fbpx
Want to Supercharge your meditation? Click here

Events Calendar

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

GFC: Frequency Saging — Clearing Out Spaces, 2022 Upgrade

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
30mins
There are many unseen things that can affect the spaces that we’re in — whether it’s a work space, your home, a vacation rental or even a hotel room. And these things can affect us negatively even if they’re not visible to us.
 
Karen always scans a space she’s about to enter and will clear it and reset it to neutral so that it feels clear, clean, and supportive of her frequency resonance and those who enter it.
 
The last time Karen gave this GFC on clearing spaces was over two years ago and her abilities have increased exponentially since then, so if you’d like a powerful tool for you to clear out and reset all of the spaces that you spend time in, so that they’re clear and supportive of your frequency resonance, then this GFC is for you!


$25 + 4.712% HI STATE TAX (LIVE CALL + REPLAY RECORDING)

REGISTER NOW