fbpx
WANT TO QUIET YOUR MIND? Click here

Events Calendar

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Spherical Leadership – Catalyzing New Paradigm Change

Sunday, November 6, 2022

9am PT/ 10am MT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET
2.5 hours

With a world in turmoil, the ‘old paradigm’ style of leadership, dominated by power-hungry, self-serving “leaders,” is way outdated.

So many are desperate for change, but it seems hopeless, and they don’t know what to do.

Although it can be perceived as dire, we’re actually on the cusp of tremendous change.

And that change begins with us—within us.

Not through forcing our agendas.

But instead, by being and acting in a higher frequency resonance, we can catalyze transformation  within our families, our social circles, and our workplaces.

By knowing how to do this and being in Spherical Leadership, we attract others towards us, inspired by our clarity and resonance.

By entraining to someone of a higher resonance (like a naturally occurring frequency synchronization), others begin to open to seeing things from a different perspective.

Catalyzed by a higher frequency resonance, new paradigm leadership fosters collaboration, inspired thinking, and massive increases in productivity—these things become available to the whole, so EVERYONE can rise together.

A living example of new paradigm, synergetic ascension in action.

And that starts with you.

Join me in my 2.5-hour workshop on Sunday, November 6, at 9am PT.

Spherical Leadership—Catalyzing New Paradigm Change.

Registration includes access to the live event and both video and audio replays.

 

REGISTER NOW