fbpx
WANT TO QUIET YOUR MIND? Click here
faq

EVENTS CALENDAR

Intimate Partnership – Finding Deep Soul Connection

January 30, 2024

6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET approx. 2 hrs

Online Streaming Event

Intimate Partnership – Finding Deep Soul Connection

Have you ever found yourself in a puddle of tears, yearning to feel the closeness of a deeply profound connection with a kindred spirit?

You know somewhere deep inside that something needs to change if you’re going to experience the sort of deeply fulfilling intimate relationship you long for.

The most powerful thing to do is to focus on changing your frequency resonance.

What you’re broadcasting out into the universe.

So not only does how you feel and what you experience shift, who is attracted to you and who you’re attracted to and how you relate to each other is waaaaayyyy more connected.

On January 30, at 6pm PT I’m giving “Intimate Partnership — Finding Deep Soul Connection.

An approximately 2-hour online workshop given over Zoom, to help you release the distortion patterns that block you from having the experience of love and connection you want, rather than the ones you’ve had.

You will also have access to video and audio replays if you want to re-watch or re-listen.

 

REGISTER NOW