fbpx
WANT TO QUIET YOUR MIND? Click here
faq

EVENTS CALENDAR

Deep Dive: Breaking the Worry Loop Part 3 of 3

January 17, 2024

8 AM PT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET 35 - 40 mins

Deep Dive: Breaking the Worry Loop Part 3 of 3

A lot of people I talk to worry a lot. Are you the type of person who finds yourself getting caught in a cycle of unsettling, anxious thoughts?

You know, bigger ones like: Will I have enough money to pay for this trip to Bali? Did I do well enough on that presentation? Did I forget to turn off the oven before I left the house? What if the car breaks down when we head out on that road trip? What’s going to happen to my mother in 10 years?

And even the kinda smaller ones like: Do I have BO right now, or I can’t forget to buy the dog food AGAIN!

Those thoughts just spin around, getting louder, in a worry loop.

The more you worry, the harder and harder it is to be relaxed in the present moment. The louder those worry thoughts become, the more you’re in stress mode. The more anxious you feel, the more of your attention those thoughts take.

It feels pretty terrible, especially because you want the worry to just freaking STOP.

To do that, you need to release the distortion patterns that cause the worry in the first place. I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but it’s virtually impossible to will your way out of worry.

If you want to slow down or perhaps even exit the worry loop entirely, join Karen for this pivotal 3-part deep dive!

$69 USD (THREE 35-45 MINUTE SESSIONS LIVE on ZOOM + AUDIO-ONLY RECORDINGS)

  • Part 1 Wednesday, January 3, 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET
  • Part 2 Wednesday, January 10, 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET
  • Part 3 Wednesday, January 17, 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET

 

***If you would like to register for this Deep Dive after the first call is held, please email info@sphericalluminosity.com. Once you register you will receive link(s) for the previous call(s) and links for the upcoming call(s).