fbpx
WANT TO QUIET YOUR MIND? Click here
faq

EVENTS CALENDAR

The Loneliness Cure

April 16, 2024

6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET 60-90 mins

Online

The Loneliness Cure

Sometimes loneliness can be so intense.

Achey, empty, feeling like we’ll never belong.

That we’re separate and apart from everything

We might never be loved just for who we are.

Feelings of aloneness have heightened with social media reinforcing our separateness, and with intensified polarity highlighting division and difference. So many people are experiencing painful loneliness right now, in spite of all the various forms of communication that are supposed to bring people together.

But being with people isn’t actually the solution. It’s still possible to feel alone even when you’re surrounded by people.

When we feel very alone, we can make poor choices with respect to relationships, such as entering toxic relationships to try and make the loneliness go away. We wonder what’s wrong with us, if we’re broken somehow, if there’s any hope of a solution.

To help, I’m giving an online workshop “the Loneliness Cure”.

In this workshop I’m addressing:

  • the root cause of loneliness
  • how to truly resolve loneliness
  • and how to get to the state where you feel whole, complete and beloved

More important than the intellectual understanding, I’m giving a GFC meditation (Group Frequency Calibration® meditation) to target and release what causes the feelings of loneliness in the first place.

April 16th, 6:30pm PT for 60-90 minutes, over Zoom. 

If you register by April 16th at 6:29pm PT, this workshop is FREE, and you’ll also have access to video and audio replays. After that time the replays are $149.

 

REGISTER HERE